Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Service adviser and Manger 5 stars

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2017
 

I worked with Vinny and James today to get my first car; they really are one of the best dealerships in MA. They made sure I was completely happy with the car that I chose, and definitely took into consideration my personal needs for a car rather than tossing me the biggest baddest car on the floor. The pricing was fair and they were incredibly transparent about the entire process. Definitely come here if you want an honest transaction and customer first service!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2017
 

Best car buying experience I ever had. Quirk Chevrolet is friendly and they care about your business I don' t have credit but didn' t stop them from working with me Brian Lindor was great. Thanks

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2017
 

Buying a car was very easy working with Nami and Jay. Minimal pressure to buy. Worked out a better deal then I was able to get from my local dealer.Location was easy to get to and very clean.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Jeff who runs service always takes care of my wife's car and I appreciate it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

Great experience here. Worked with Larry about a new Chevy Bolt LT. He was very knowledgeable about electric vehicles. This helped because I am new to them. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking to go electric. They seem to care about educating shoppers about them.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2017
 

I am so surprised to see any negative reviews about Quirk Chevrolet since I have had nothing but great experiences with Quirk for the past three years. In 2015 I leased a Cruze with Quirk for my first ever car. My experience in 2015 was amazing and with my lease ending in a few months I knew I wanted to keep leasing with Quirk, so I did. Yesterday, I picked up my 2018 Equinox after working with Sales & Leasing professional Vinny Nwanegbo. Vinny was incredibly kind, attentive, and personable. My father and I sat there for 3 hours while Vinny worked with me to get me a price that was affordable and make sure the car was ready. Because I didn't know I would actually be taking the car home yesterday, I accidentally left something in my Cruze. I called Vinny and he made sure to grab the item and hold it for me until I can pick it up. My mom leases a Traverse with Quirk, and my dad recently leased a Silverado. All three of us have had great experiences and will continue to lease with Quirk because of how professional the sales team is. Sure, we have called around to other dealerships because everyone wants the best price, but even other dealerships will tell you that Quirk's deals are the best deals around. If you do not visit Quirk Chevrolet for a Chevy vehicle, you're missing out!

Read more at Yelp