Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

The easies, most stress free car buying experience I've ever had! Andre was amazing. Had it not been for him, I wouldn't have bought my new car. He made a great experience. I am so grateful for the awesome customer service!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2017
 

Great place to do business! Sergio my salesperson was polite and gave me the bottom line price right of the bat. The whole quirk team was a pleasure to work with. And they will definitely see me again.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2017
 

They had the exact model and color Chevy Bolt that I was looking for.The staff were knowledgeable and friendly.I felt that I got a great deal and would definitely go back for another lease.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

My friend Ali Brahmin was was great help and good man.. I'll recommend quirk Chevy and my boy Ali to anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

This review is only for my experience with sales staff member ATEF. He was polite, experienced and took care of me very well. I came in to wrap up some paperwork on my truck and he got it done without any problems. Would def come back and work with him again. On a side note my only complaint is towards Quirk. There's no privacy in that big open room. I don't need to hear about others people business and don't want them to hear about mine. Everything doesn't need to be out in the open.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Andre gave a nice deal on my traverse and I am so happy with customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

I am very happy with my Malibu and the way Quirk made it so easy for me. Andre sold my son a vehicle before and he was a true gentleman. Andre help me find a Malibu in the color I was looking for and worked with me on my budget. This is the third vehicle my family buys from Quirk Chevy and we couldn't be happier.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2017
 

Very pleased with the service I received from Sean Mulkerrins in leasing our new Chevy Volt.  Was able to do most of the paperwork over the phone before going to pick up the car.  Understood we lived 45 miles away.  Also had the best price and terms.

Read more at Yelp